New beginnings

I have always contemplated on writing a blog. I visit a lot of  blogs and enjoy reading them. Some people are so eloquent and they write about  their day to day activities,  their passions ,their families, children and a myriad different things.

I wondered what I will write about!!  Nothing really happens in my life everyday worth mentioning in a blog ,I think. But the thought has been bothering me.

I finally start my journey into the world of blogging. I plan to write about my passion, or one of my passions, so to say.

I really like beading, enjoy looking at jewellery designs and love to make my own jewellery for friends and family. I figured  I will write about the thoughts that go into the making of these designs and also show some of my creations here in this blog.

3 Responses to “New beginnings”

  1. Ganesh Says:

    Good beginning

  2. craftedlight Says:

    Now you inspired me to start mine 🙂 … I am pretty sure you have lots of things to write about… now tell me something amazing!!!

  3. A-kay Says:

    Welcome to the blogosphere MAG! Looking fwd to seeing the designs as well as the sets 🙂 Wishing you all the very best in this new venture! I know you will rock as always.

Leave a Reply

